73 Ergebnisse - Zeige 61 von 73.

Stalker

Stalker

The 5th thriller in the bestselling crime series featuring Joona Linna, ideal for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. The previous book, "The Sandman", shot to the top of the bestseller lists in Sweden, and more than 4.5 million copies of Kepler's books have sold worldwide.

26,90 CHF

The Hypnotist [With Headphones]

The Hypnotist [With Headphones]

Tumba, Sweden. A triple homicideall the victims from the same familycaptivates Detective Inspector Joona Linna, who demands to investigate the grisly murdersagainst the wishes of the national police. The killer is at large, and it appears the elder sister of the family escaped the carnage, it seems only a matter of time until she, too, is murdered. The only surviving ...

115,00 CHF

El hipnotista

El hipnotista

Estocolmo. Una familia es asesinada a sangre fría. El único superviviente de la masacre es Joseph, que tiene tan sólo quince años. Joona Linna, el detective encargado de la investigación, convence a Erik Maria Bark, médico experto en tratamientos de shock y traumas, para que someta al chico a una sesión de hipnotismo y así desvelar qué ocurrió en su ...

23,50 CHF

L'hipnotitzador

L'hipnotitzador

Hi ha contractes que no pots trencar ni quan ets mort... Un nou i addictiu cas de Joona Linna, el protagonista de L¿hipnotitzador.El cos de Carl Palmcrona, director general de l¿ISP (Inspecció de Productes Estratègics), apareix penjat al seu luxós apartament del barri d¿Östermalm, a Estocolm. A l¿habitació no hi ha mobles: com ha pogut enfilar-se sense ajut? El mateix ...

21,90 CHF

Fire Witness

Fire Witness

Detective Inspector Joona Linna has been called to a home for troubled girls, north of Stockholm. A young girl has been brutally murdered, her body arranged in bed with her hands covering her eyes. Vicky Bennet is the only girl unaccounted for. Did she run away to escape the chaos or does a bloody hammer found under her pillow make ...

14,50 CHF

Stalker

Stalker

The groundbreaking fifth thriller in Lars Kepler's bestselling series featuring Joona Linna. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.CLOSE THE CURTAINSA film arrives at Stockholm's National Crime Investigation Department showing a woman in her own home, plainly unaware she is being watched. The police don't take it seriously ... until she is found murdered.LOCK THE DOORWhen the next ...

13,90 CHF