109350 Ergebnisse - Zeige 1 von 20.

Learn You Some Erlang for Great Good!

Learn You Some Erlang ...

Erlang is the language of choice for programmers who want to write robust, concurrent applications, but its strange syntax and functional design can intimidate the uninitiated. Luckily, there's a new weapon in the battle against Erlang-phobia: Learn You Some Erlang for Great Good!Erlang maestro Fred Hébert starts slow and eases you into the basics: You'll learn about Erlang's unorthodox syntax, ...

55,00 CHF

Think Like a Programmer

Think Like a Programmer

The real challenge of programming isn't learning a language's syntax—it's learning to creatively solve problems so you can build something great. In this one-of-a-kind text, author V. Anton Spraul breaks down the ways that programmers solve problems and teaches you what other introductory books often ignore: how to Think Like a Programmer. Each chapter tackles a single programming concept, like ...

40,50 CHF

The Book of VMware

The Book of VMware

The Book of VMware will teach you how to get the most out of the VMware Workstation - a powerful product that allows mulitple operating systems to run simultaneously on one machine. This essential reference covers everything from installation and device configuration (on guest operating systems) to file transfers and networking. You¿ll learn how to:- Get the most out of ...

52,90 CHF

In Other Words

In Other Words

From the bestselling Pulitzer Prize winner: a stunning nonfiction debut, written in Italian: a memoir about her encounters living, speaking, and writing in a language not her own--her most intimate, revealing, and exciting book to date.

40,50 CHF

The Official a Game of Thrones Coloring Book

The Official a Game ...

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The perfect holiday gift for fans of George R. R. Martin's A Song of Ice and Fire and HBO's Game of Thrones, this one-of-a-kind adult coloring book features forty-five exclusive illustrations! ALL MEN MUST DRAW In a world where weddings are red, fire is green, and debts are paid in gold, countless images leap off ...

19,50 CHF

Vogue Colors A to Z

Vogue Colors A to ...

This first-ever coloring book from American Vogue is the perfect gift for fashion lovers.Twenty-six archival magazine covers from 1912 to 1932, by ten celebrated illustrators living here and abroad, take you back to a more playful and whimsical moment of boas, bows, hats and headpieces, fans, pearls and gloves, and even exotic animals. Coloring book fans of all ages can ...

20,50 CHF

The World of Debbie Macomber: Come Home to Color

The World of Debbie ...

The perfect holiday gift for fans of Debbie Macomber-or anyone who needsto unplug and let the creativity flow- this special adult coloring book features forty-five original illustrations depicting scenes from the Rose Harbor and Blossom Street series. MAKE YOURSELF AT HOMEThe heartwarming novels of Debbie Macomber are known for their colorful locales, cheerful themes, and inspiring messages, and that spirit ...

20,50 CHF

Arduino Playground

Arduino Playground

You've mastered the basics, conquered the soldering iron, and programmed a robot or two, now you've got a set of skills and tools to take your Arduino exploits further. But what do you do once you've exhausted your to-build list?Arduino Playground will show you how to keep your hardware hands busy with a variety of intermediate builds, both practical and ...

34,50 CHF