Music for Piano

This set of four somewhat "mystical" contemporary pieces was commissioned by The Alliance for Canadian New Music Projects, and utilizes contemporary notation and performance practices. Selections include: The Enchanted Bells * Changes * Distant Memories * and Once Upon A Time. Performance notes are included.

10,50 CHF

Artikelnummer 9780769281681
Preis 10,50 CHF
Autor Alfred Publishing / Alfred Publishing
Sprache eng
Seitenangabe 20
Verlag Alfred Pub Co Inc
Erscheinungsjahr 1997
Meldetext Fremdlagertitel. Lieferzeit unbestimmt
Einband Kartonierter Einband (Kt)
Weight 0
Anzahl der Bewertungen 0

Dieser Artikel hat noch keine Bewertungen.